Ing. Milan Peukert, Ph.D.

ředitel, jednatel

733 180 624

peukert.milan@tfh.cz

Michal Peukert

vedoucí výroby, jednatel

777 034 228

peukert.michal@tfh.cz

Ing. Milan Prajzler, DiS.

rozpočty, příprava staveb, jednatel

734 441 877

prajzler.milan@tfh.cz

Eva Peukertová

účetní, jednatelka

775 952 412

peukertova.eva@tfh.cz

Bc. Eliška Peukertová

provoz, marketing

733 180 627

peukertova.eliska@tfh.cz

Martina Pindíková

příprava staveb

733 745 969

pindikova.martina@tfh.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Pilát

koordinátor staveb

725 086 445

pilat.jaroslav@tfh.cz

Ondřej Sucharda, DiS.

koordinátor staveb

733 694 005

sucharda.ondrej@tfh.cz

Ing. Jan Förster

koordinátor staveb

739 402 614

forster.jan@tfh.cz

Ing. Václav Souček

koordinátor staveb

605 844 833

soucek.vaclav@tfh.cz

Ing.arch. Lenka Školová

architektka

605 144 598

skolova.lenka@tfh.cz

Ing.arch. Ingrid Dřevěná Krause

architektka

483 034 111

krause.ingrid@tfh.cz

Ing.arch. Jiří Zajíc

projektant

728 616 923

zajic.jirka@tfh.cz

Ing. Petr Sezima

projektant

776 304 060

sezima.petr@tfh.cz

Ing. Jakub Kuta

projektant

731 004 432

kuta.jakub@tfh.cz

Ing. Martin Hrycík

statik, konstruktér

731 961 117

hrycik.martin@tfh.cz

Bc. Vít Tomac, DiS.

konstruktér

737 472 173

tomac.vit@tfh.cz

Josef Dobrý

mistr truhlářské dílny

733 180 626

dobry.josef@tfh.cz

Michal Schovánek

nákup materiálu

733 745 970

materialy@tfh.cz